BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 307 (13-05-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 54:29 Size: 124.71 Mb Views: 1336
David Guetta - DJ Mix 307 (13-05-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
David was proven to have talent on mixing and sympathizing music when he was listed on the international ranking of the DJs by the British magazine DJ MAG in 2005. Still in the same year, he was named Best DJ of the Year and Best DJ Set of the Year for his mix KissDaFunk during House Music Awards which took place in London. David dropped his first studio album Just a Little More Love. The title track of the effort was featured as a theme song for 2004 English movie The Football Factory. Featured guests in this record included Chris Willis, Barbara Tucker and Juan Rozof. A follow up to Little More Love was released by David two years later. Called Guetta Blaster, this set reunited him with Chris Willis. Beside having Chris lending his vocals on several songs, it also features Mone, JD Davis, Stereo MCs, James Perry and Miss Thing.

01. David Guetta Pelican [WHAT A MUSIC]
02. Mark Knight Voulez-Who? [TOOLROOM TRAX]
03. Robbie Rivera Jack That Beat [JUICY]
04. Disciples & David Guetta No Worries [FFRR (PARLOPHONE)]
05. Evangelisti & Ridwello Break It Down [BIG & DIRTY (BE YOURSELF)]
06. Dreams Layer IHLV
07. Calvin Harris This Is What You Came For (Pink Panda Remix) [SONY]
08. Mark Villa Venture [MIXMASH]
09. Bojac 6 Million [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
10. TJR Fuck Me Up [SPINNIN]
11. Firebeatz Sir Duke
12. Juyen Sebulba Blow Your Speakerz
13. Charlie Ray & Jordan Jay Haze [SHOWLAND]
14. Justin Prime Insane [SKINK]
15. MOTi Louder [SPINNIN]
16. Tommie Sunshine & Halfway House Cant Get Enough [ULTRA]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site