BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 302 (08-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 58:53 Size: 86.02 Mb Views: 2247
David Guetta - DJ Mix 302  (08-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Propelled by the rock guitars of the single Money, Davids second album, GUETTA BLASTER, is even gutsier. David and Joachim Garraud (the first albums co-composer and co-producer) applied themselves to creating real songs modeled on electro-pop classics of the 80s by such masters as Depeche Mode, Yazoo, Dead Or Alive and New Order, to name the most prominent influences. All the tracks on this second album are original compositions. The gospel sounds of Chris Willis and the stylings of guest vocalists JD Davis (lead singer of Sinema), James Perry (alias Jimmy Polo, renowned singer/producer on the Chicago scene) and Britains Stereo MCs give the tracks a unique luster, while the production skills of Guetta and Garraud lift the album to new and always spectacular heights.

01. DJ Fresh & Jacob Plant Sumo [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
02. Syskey Trust [SHOWLAND]
03. Raven & Kreyn Rock Now [GURU]
04. Sinden Hardwood (AC Slater Remix)
05. ID ID
06. ID ID
07. Sander van Doorn & Gregor Salto Tribal [DOORN]
08. Tom Staar & Robbie Rivera Funkatron [AXTONE]
09. Mark Knight In The Pocket [TOOLROOM]
10. David Guetta Bang My Head (Kryder & Dave Winnel Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
11. Lush & Simon vs. Paris & Simo NY 2 LA (VIP Mix VIP Mix) [DIM MAK]
12. Jewelz & Sparks vs. D.O.D. Hoe [DOORN]
13. We AM Make It Go (Dannic Edit) [FONK]
14. Botnek ClickBait [DIM MAK]
15. Sikdope Snakes [FLY EYE]
16. ID ID
17. Hardwell Run Wild (Kaaze Swede Remix) [REVEALED]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site