BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 294 (12-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 58:17 Size: 80.03 Mb Views: 32549
David Guetta - DJ Mix 294 (12-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Ever experimental, Guetta transports his collaborators to previously unexplored sonic spaces all throughout Nothing But The Beat. On Sweat, for instance, Guetta remixes one of his most prized DJ records as a stark, synth-heavy electro-hop track that spotlights Snoop Doggs strikingly sleek vocals. Elsewhere on the album, guest artists match Guettas ingenuity with their own brand of beamed-in-from-another-dimension whimsy and weirdness. Just as I Can Only Imagine alternates shimmering, buoyant beats with wildly skidding synth, the track continually trades off Chris Browns warm melodies with the lyrical mischief- making of Lil Wayne. And on I Just Wanna F, Timbaland and Dev play a deliciously dirty version of the alphabet game while Guetta lays down a densely textured groove that makes this futuristic fever dream one of the albums most irresistible moments.

01 Don Diablo - Tonight [SPINNIN']
02 Bisbetic & Pink Is Punk - Push The Feeling On [FREE]
03 ID - ID 
04 David Guetta - Pelican [WHAT A MUSIC]
05 Nick Talos - Rewind [DIM MAK]
06 ID - ID 
07 Dannic & HIIO - Funky Time [FONK]
08 David Guetta feat. Sia - Bang My Head (JP Candela Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
09 Stan Courtois feat. Felly - Malosax (Sound Of Legend Remix) [KONTOR]
10 JAGGS feat. Katt Niall - Diamonds [REVEALED]
11 Autoerotique - AUH [DIM MAK]
12 TJR feat. Savage - We Wanna Party [SPINNIN']
13 BURNS - Beauty Queen [FLY EYE]
14 ID - ID 
15 Joey Beltram - Together (Wiwek Remix) [HALOCYAN]
16 Jan Leyk - Pure
17 David Guetta feat. Emeli Sandé - What I Did For Love (VINAI Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site