BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 292 (29-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 58:42 Size: 85.23 Mb Views: 33322
David Guetta - DJ Mix 292 (29-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
One of the most wildly anticipated albums of the year, Nothing But The Beat comes hot on the heels of the rush release of its first smash single, Where Them Girls At (featuring Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj). Already his fasting selling single to reach gold status in the USA, the dizzying and deadly catchy Where Them Girls At marks a one-time return to the straight-up club-anthem sensibility of Guettas Sexy Bitch the 2009 monster hit that moved 5 million units worldwide.
For help in blowing up those musical boundaries, Guetta assembled an A-team of collaborators sure to thrill enthusiasts from all ends of the pop spectrum. Nothing But The Beat features no fewer than 17 guest artists, from hip-hop royalty and game-changing rappers (Minaj, Lil Wayne) to R&B superstars (Usher, Chris Brown, Akon) and breakout pop acts (Dev, Jessie J). Rounded out by Jennifer Hudson, Flo Rida, Taio Cruz, Sia, and Guettas fellow mad scientist Will.I.Am., that roster was carefully culled to guarantee a filler-free album destined to deliver hit after hit.

01 Chocolate Puma - Listen To The Talk [SPINNIN']
02 Bassjackers & Crossnaders - SPCMN [FREE]
03 Leon Lour - Can't Stop [FFRR (PARLOPHONE)]
04 Rain Man - Dope [DIM MAK]
05 George Webb Dasnt - aHEAD 
06 David Guetta - Bang My Head ft. Sia & Fetty Wap (JP Candela Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
07 Joey Beltram - Together (Jewelz & Sparks Remix) 
08 Lil Jon - Get Loose (Garmiani Remix) [DIM MAK]
09 Bobby Rock - Mesohorny 
10 Marco V & O.B - Thump [IN CHARGE (BE YOURSELF)]
11 Bojan - Apache [FREE]
12 John Dahlbäck - Gargamel [ARMADA]
13 Wolfpack & Warp Brothers - Phatt Bass 2016 [SMASH THE HOUSE]
14 Garmiani - Bomb A Drop [DIM MAK]
15 Dannic - Jungle [FREE]
16 Laidback Luke & GTA feat. Aruna - The Chase (Subshock & Evangelos Remix) [MIXMASH]
Retrovision - Happy Hour 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site