BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 291 (22-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 58:51 Size: 86.7 Mb Views: 33059
David Guetta - DJ Mix 291 (22-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
As well as his influence on the culture of dance music and its subsequent impact on popular music across the world, Guetta has also helped solidify the notion of the DJ being the artist. Not just prolific and talented producer, David is a DJ first and foremost and tours non-stop. He has already played to well over 1.5 million people in 2014 alone, reinforcing not only the global reach of his music, but the unprecedented demand that exists to watch DJs perform. Headlining multi genre festivals, EDM gatherings and his own stadium shows, he has helped lead the change of the landscape - forever. Having also recently announced coveted Ibiza residences at both Pacha and Ushuaia, as well as an extended run of European festival dates across France, Germany, Estonia, Italy, Sweden, Iceland, Italy, Russia, Spain and Scotland before the summer is out, 2014 is shaping up to be one of David Guetta‟s biggest years to date.

01 Danny L Harle Broken Flowers (DJ Q Remix) [PC MUSIC/COLUMBIA (SONY)]
02 Tiga Dont Break My Heart (Shiba San Remix) [COUNTER (NINJA)]
03 Mark Knight & Cevin Fisher Rocket Man 
04 Freejack & The Wideboys Rookies [ZULU]
05 Vato Gonzalez & Mucky Violet Nights [BMKLTSCH]
06 Matteo Rosolare & Greco Say Goodbye (A Lister Remix) 
07 David Guetta Pelican [WHAT A MUSIC]
08 Steve Aoki & Tony Junior & NERVO Lightning Strikes (TIGHTTRAXX Remix) [ULTRA]
09 Lazy Rich & Hot Mouth Flash [MAU5TRAP]
10 Afrojack & Hardwell Hollywood [REVEALED]
11 David Guetta feat. Sia Bang My Head (Kryder & Dave Winnel Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
12 ID ID 
13 Garmiani Bomb A Drop [DIM MAK]
14 Michael Woods feat. Andrea Martin Sleep (Michael Woods VIP Mix) [DIFFUSED]
15 Lucky Charmes feat. Wiley Skank (Skank Out) (AWIIN Remix) [POLYDOR]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site