BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 284 (04-12-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 53:15 Size: 76.43 Mb Views: 34129
David Guetta - DJ Mix 284 (04-12-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Like fellow Frenchman Laurent Garnier, David started off his career in the gay clubs around Paris Les Halles district in the mid-80s, going on to make a name for himself in acid-house and hip-hop. His first album heralded the beginning of a new DJ career this time on a global level. Named after the parties he hosts on Ibiza, the fabled isle of techno, Davids F*** ME I'M FAMOUS: IBIZA DJ MIX, which featured his remix of David Bowies Heroes, went gold: no small feat for a compilation CD. For the last three years, David has been invited to mix throughout Europe on a regular basis and, more and more often, in the United States, Australia, Japan, Singapore and Israel as well.
Propelled by the rock guitars of the single Money, Davids second album, GUETTA BLASTER, is even gutsier. David and Joachim Garraud applied themselves to creating real songs modeled on electro-pop classics of the 80s by such masters as Depeche Mode, Yazoo, Dead Or Alive and New Order, to name the most prominent influences. All the tracks on this second album are original compositions.

01 Pnut & Jelly - Second Chances [MIXMASH DEEP]
02 Don Diablo feat. Jungle Brothers - I'll House You (VIP Mix) [UPRISE/SPINNIN']
03 David Guetta - Pelican [WHAT A MUSIC]
04 Lucky Date & Sartek - Don't Need Love [REVEALED]
05 Tiësto & Tony Junior - Get Down [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
06 ETC!ETC! - Wicked [DIM MAK]
Ephwurd - Bring It Back [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
08 ID - ID 
09 David Guetta - Bang My Head ft. Sia & Fetty Wap (Kryder & Dave Winnel Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
10 Gazlind - Trouble [PROTOCOL]
11 Jordy Dazz - Apocalypse (You) [WOLV]
12 Evangelisti & Triple Noize - Tokoloshe [WKND]
13 Felguk & Lazy Rich - Dance To The Beat [OXYGEN (SPINNIN')]
14 Pink Panda - Make Your Move [CR2]
15 Robbie Rivera & Wally Lopez - Free Your Mind (David Tort Remix) [JUICY]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site