BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 283 (27-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 56:48 Size: 82.61 Mb Views: 34834
David Guetta - DJ Mix 283 (27-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
David was proven to have talent on mixing and sympathizing music when he was listed on the international ranking of the DJs by the British magazine DJ MAG in 2005. Still in the same year, he was named Best DJ of the Year and Best DJ Set of the Year for his mix KissDaFunk during House Music Awards which took place in London. David dropped his first studio album Just a Little More Love in 2002. The title track of the effort was featured as a theme song for 2004 English movie The Football Factory. Featured guests in this record included Chris Willis, Barbara Tucker and Juan Rozof.
A follow up to Little More Love was released by David two years later. Called Guetta Blaster, this set reunited him with Chris Willis. Beside having Chris lending his vocals on several songs, it also features Mone, JD Davis, Stereo MCs, James Perry and Miss Thing.

01 David Guetta feat. Sia Bang My Head (Robin Schulz Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
02 Oz Romita Come To My House (SL Curtiz Remix) 
03 Nick Rockwell Undersex Me 
04 Rita Leto [DIFFUSED]
05 ID ID 
06 David Guetta Pelican [WHAT A MUSIC]
07 Tom Piper & Wideboys Vibe Nation (NatNoiz Remix) 
08 Norman Doray & Bottai #BringBackTheGroove [ARMADA]
09 ID ID 
10 No Mana Claws [ARMADA TRICE]
11 Lucky Charmes Fulfill [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
12 Chuckie & Jetlag Live Honk [ARMADA TRICE]
13 Showtek & Eva Shaw feat. Marha Wash N2U [SPINNIN]
14 ID ID 
15 ID ID 
16 Henry Fong & Reid Stefan feat. Collie Buddz Come Around [FREE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site