BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 281 (13-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 53:44 Size: 77.37 Mb Views: 34529
David Guetta - DJ Mix 281 (13-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
A follow up to Little More Love was released by David two years later. Called Guetta Blaster, this set reunited him with Chris Willis. Beside having Chris lending his vocals on several songs, it also features Mone, JD Davis, Stereo MCs, James Perry and Miss Thing.
In 2007, David brought another record called Pop Life. Longtime collaborator Chris Willis returned as a main vocalist for almost all songs in the album. Other featured guests were Tara McDonald, Cozi Costi, Steve Angelo in addition to JD Davis.
One Love was Davids next installment after Pop Life. He makes it available for U.S. purchase on August 25, 2009. With Kelly Rowland-featuring single When Love Takes Over, he landed atop Billboard Hot Dance Club Songs and Hot Dance Airplay charts. Beside teaming up with Kelly, he also collaborates with Black Eyed Peas, Akon, Estelle and

01. David Guetta feat. Sia Bang My Head (JP Candela Remix) (WHAT A MUSIC)
02. Ost & Meyer with Stan Arwell Flare (ARMADA TRICE)
03. Thomas Newson & Marco V Tumbleweed (DARKLIGHT)
04. DBN Mosquito (ONES TO WATCH)
05. Daddys Groove & Jaxx Da Fishworks I Stay True (SOSUMI)
06. Jewelz & Sparks I Can Fly (MUSICAL FREEDOM)
07. JDG & Samual James feat. Karra Dynasty (Mumbai) (DIM MAK)
08. Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Pusha-T This Time (AXTONE/DEF JAM)
09. Bassjackers Bring That Beat (SMASH THE HOUSE)
10. FTampa & Sex Room Lifetime (DOORN)
11. Martin Garrix Poison (FREE)
12. Florian Picasso Want It Back (Origami) (PROTOCOL)
13. Tujamo feat. Taio Cruz Booty Bounce (Vocal Mix) (SPINNIN)
14. J-Trick & Alexander Wakim Pressure
15. Bloqshot Photon (WOLV)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site