BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 280 (06-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:21 Size: 135.84 Mb Views: 34743
David Guetta - DJ Mix 280 (06-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
David was proven to have talent on mixing and sympathizing music when he was listed on the international ranking of the DJs by the British magazine DJ MAG in 2005. Still in the same year, he was named Best DJ of the Year and Best DJ Set of the Year for his mix KissDaFunk during House Music Awards which took place in London. David dropped his first studio album Just a Little More Love in 2002. The title track of the effort was featured as a theme song for 2004 English movie The Football Factory. Featured guests in this record included Chris Willis, Barbara Tucker and Juan Rozof.

01. David Guetta feat. Sia - Bang My Head [WHAT A MUSIC]
02. Martin Solveig feat. Sam White - +1 (Tujamo Remix) [SPINNIN' DEEP]
03. Blasterjaxx - Heartbreak [MAXXIMIZE]
04. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Horny Bounce [ARMADA TRICE]
05. ID - ID
06. Ralvero - Party People 2k15 [DOORN]
07. ID - ID
08. Michael Woods - London Baby! (E5QUIRE & Horsemen Remix) [DIFFUSED]
09. Retrohandz & BIGGS - Pull Up [DIM MAK]
10. MEGO - Jungle Love [FREE]
11. ID - ID
12. ID - ID
13. Mightyfools - Blow Ya Mind [BARONG FAMILY]
14. Merk & Kremont vs. Gianluca Motta - UPnDOWN [SPINNIN']
15. Chuckie & Bobby Puma - Once Again [DIRTY DUTCH]
16. Norman Doray & Bottai - Bring Back The Groove [ARMADA]
17. David Guetta & GlowInTheDark - Clap Your Hands [JACK BACK]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site