BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 279 (30-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 58:56 Size: 85.64 Mb Views: 34693
David Guetta - DJ Mix 279 (30-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
David dropped his first studio album Just a Little More Love in 2002. The title track of the effort was featured as a theme song for 2004 English movie The Football Factory. Featured guests in this record included Chris Willis, Barbara Tucker and Juan Rozof.
A follow up to Little More Love was released by David two years later. Called Guetta Blaster, this set reunited him with Chris Willis. Beside having Chris lending his vocals on several songs, it also features Mone, JD Davis, Stereo MCs, James Perry and Miss Thing.
In 2007, David brought another record called Pop Life. Longtime collaborator Chris Willis returned as a main vocalist for almost all songs in the album. Other featured guests were Tara McDonald, Cozi Costi, Steve Angelo in addition to JD Davis.

01 David Guetta & GlowInTheDark Clap Your Hands [JACK BACK]
02 Ummet Ozcan On The Run [SPINNIN]
03 Tiësto & Oliver Heldens Wombass [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
04 Taylor Swift Wildest Dreams (R3hab Remix) [BIG MACHINE (UNIVERSAL)]
05 NLW Pushing Limits [WALL (SPINNIN)]
06 ID ID 
07 ID ID 
08 ID ID 
09 David Guetta feat. Sia Bang My Head (ID Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
10 Retrohandz & KANDY Bom Bom! [DIM MAK]
11 Ralvero & Karim Mika MAD [REVEALED]
12 Garmiani ZaZa (ID Remix) [DIM MAK]
14 BlasterJaxx feat. ID Heartbreak (Working Title) [MAXXIMIZE (SPINNIN)]
15 Quintino Scorpion (Hardwell Edit) [REVEALED]
16 Dada Life One Last Night On Earth (Nom De Strip Remix) [SO MUCH DADA]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site