BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 277 (16-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 59:08 Size: 84.79 Mb Views: 35191
David Guetta - DJ Mix 277 (16-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
With a wealth of releases under his belt despite his relatively short career, Newson continues to go from strength to strength as he rejoins Revealed for his latest track Shakedown. Building on the success of his previous works such as his recent Joey Dale collaboration Timecode which wowed crowds at the start of the summer, Shakedown perhaps his finest effort yet, and a perfect way to bid farewell to the warmer months.
Budding artists Michael Brun and Still Young have teamed up with Billboard to exclusively premiere their highly-awaited collaboration "Check This Out" under Steve Angellos imprint Size Records. Brun says he had goosebumps working on the track with Still Young, mentioning the two had a shared vision for the project that led to a product satisfying all parties involved.

01 David Guetta feat. Emeli Sandé - What I Did For Love (VINAI Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
02 Futuristic - I Can't Lose [DOWNRIGHT (MINISTRY OF SOUND AU)]
04 Thomas Newson - Shakedown [REVEALED]
05 David Guetta & GlowInTheDark - Clap Your Hands [JACK BACK]
06 Riggi & Piros - Knightlife [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
07 Still Young & Michael Brun - Check This Out [SIZE]
08 R3hab & KSHMR - My Love [SPINNIN']
R3hab & KSHMR - Strong [SPINNIN'] [poll:2(2)/0/0]
09 Jonathan Pitch - Bring Back The Groove [WKND]
10 Essentials & FIGHT CLVB feat. MC Vocab - Inna Di Jungle [HYSTERIA]
11 Juyen Sebulba & KANDY - Vogue [BROOKLYN FIRE]
12 DJ M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. - Rocking [REFUNE]
13 Marnik & JAGGS - Kamelot [DIM MAK]
14 Domeno & Michael Sparks - The Heat [REVEALED]
15 NLW - Unstoppable [WALL (SPINNIN')]
16 DallasK - Kaya [REVEALED]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site