BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 271 (06-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 55:25 Size: 96.7 Mb Views: 36046
David Guetta - DJ Mix 271 (06-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
David was proven to have talent on mixing and sympathizing music when he was listed on the international ranking of the DJs by the British magazine DJ MAG in 2005. Still in the same year, he was named Best DJ of the Year and Best DJ Set of the Year for his mix KissDaFunk during House Music Awards which took place in London. David dropped his first studio album Just a Little More Love in 2002. The title track of the effort was featured as a theme song for 2004 English movie The Football Factory. Featured guests in this record included Chris Willis, Barbara Tucker and Juan Rozof.
A follow up to Little More Love was released by David two years later. Called Guetta Blaster, this set reunited him with Chris Willis. Beside having Chris lending his vocals on several songs, it also features Mone, JD Davis, Stereo MCs, James Perry and Miss Thing.

01 NERVO feat. Dev & Kreayshawn & Alisa Hey Ricky [ULTRA]
03 Hotfire I Need 
04 Garmiani feat. Sanjin Jump & Sweat [DIM MAK]
05 KDA Rumble (Toddla T Remix) 
06 Rawtek Timbal Cannon 
07 Sokarekta Oh Cha Ni 
08 Kyle Hughes & Fallasee Turn It Up [BROOKLYN FIRE]
09 David Guetta & Showtek feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson Sun Goes Down (Tom & Jame Remix) [PARLOPHONE (WARNER)]
10 Ralvero & Kill The Buzz Dreamin [REVEALED]
11 Oliver Heldens & Da Hool MHATLP (HI-LO Edit) [SPINNIN]
12 Michael Woods Easy Tiger [DIFFUSED]
13 twoloud & Qulinez Perfection [WALL (SPINNIN)]
14 Diplo & Sleepy Tom Be Right There [MAD DECENT]
15 Mell Tierra feat. Santa Rosa Lose Your Mind [FLAMINGO]
16 Amersy Paradox [ARMADA TRICE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site