BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 267 (07-08-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 54:46 Size: 94.52 Mb Views: 25408
David Guetta - DJ Mix 267 (07-08-2015)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 267 (07-08-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
For help in blowing up those musical boundaries, Guetta assembled an A-team of collaborators sure to thrill enthusiasts from all ends of the pop spectrum. Nothing But The Beat features no fewer than 17 guest artists, from hip-hop royalty (Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, Timbaland) and game-changing rappers (Minaj, Lil Wayne) to R&B superstars (Usher, Chris Brown, Akon) and breakout pop acts (Dev, Jessie J). Rounded out by Jennifer Hudson, Flo Rida, Taio Cruz, Sia, and Guettas fellow mad scientist Will.I.Am., that roster was carefully culled to guarantee a filler-free album destined to deliver hit after hit. I produced about 40 songs to get these 13 records together, Guetta explains. I wanted every song to be huge, phenomenal.

01 Faithless - Insomnia 2.0 (Avicii Remix) [SONY]
02 Ephwurd - Duck Face [SPINNIN']
03 HI-LO - Renegade Mastah [HELDEEP]
04 Kronic & Krunk! - Hey Ho [BOMB SQUAD]
05 Freaky Bass & The Hi-Yahs feat. MC Spyder - Big Tymas [RIMBU]
06 Wiwek - Bollydome [BARONG FAMILY (SPINNIN')]
07 South Central & Qulinez - Tonight [DIM MAK]
09 David Guetta feat. Emeli Sandé - What I Did For Love (VINAI Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
10 Wiwek & Gregor Salto - On Your Mark (White Gangster Edit) [G-REX]
11 Evangelos & Sandro - Dope Haus [FREEQUENCE]
12 Henry Fong & Futuristic Polar Bears - Velocity [REVEALED]
13 MORTEN - Ukali
14 Bart Claessen - Air 
16 Max Styler & KANDY - Optimus [DIM MAK]
17 David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack - Hey Mama [WHAT A MUSIC]
David Guetta - DJ Mix 267 (07-08-2015)
Lenght: 54:46     Size: 94.52 Mb     Downloads: 112