BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 265 (24-07-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:12 Size: 137.77 Mb Views: 25893
David Guetta - DJ Mix 265 (24-07-2015)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 265 (24-07-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
David was proven to have talent on mixing and sympathizing music when he was listed on the international ranking of the DJs by the British magazine DJ MAG in 2005. Still in the same year, he was named Best DJ of the Year and Best DJ Set of the Year for his mix KissDaFunk during House Music Awards which took place in London.
David dropped his first studio album Just a Little More Love in 2002. The title track of the effort was featured as a theme song for 2004 English movie The Football Factory. Featured guests in this record included Chris Willis, Barbara Tucker and Juan Rozof.
In 2007, David brought another record called Pop Life. Longtime collaborator Chris Willis returned as a main vocalist for almost all songs in the album. Other featured guests were Tara McDonald, Cozi Costi, Steve Angelo in addition to JD Davis.

01 Technasia & Green Velvet - Suga [TOOLROOM]
02 MK feat. Millie Pye - Bring Me To Life 
03 David Guetta feat. Sam Martin - Dangerous (Kevin Saunderson Inner City Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
04 Calvin Harris & Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love [SONY]
05 CamelPhat - Constellations [SPINNIN' DEEP]
06 House Jack - Athena [CHILLBEAT]
07 Freaky Bass & The Hi-Yahs feat. MC Spyder - Big Tymas 
08 Quintino - Devotion [SPINNIN']
09 Toby Green - Darker Than Black [GURU]
10 Laidback Luke - Break Down The HouseD.O.D Remix) [MIXMASH]
11 Row Rocka - Backtrack [WOLV]
12 Qulinez - Hookah [MAINSTAGE (ARMADA)]
13 Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Salem Al Fakir & Vincent Pontare - Sun Is Shining (R3hab Remix) [REFUNE/DEF JAM]
14 Party Killers & Syskey - Hydra [DIRTY DUTCH DIGITAL]
David Guetta - DJ Mix 265 (24-07-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:12     Size: 137.77 Mb     Downloads: 92