BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 260 (18-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:52 Size: 137.01 Mb Views: 28726
David Guetta - DJ Mix 260 (18-06-2015)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 260 (18-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
One of the most wildly anticipated albums of the year, Nothing But The Beat comes hot on the heels of the rush release of its first smash single, "Where Them Girls At" (featuring Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj). Already his fasting selling single to reach gold status in the USA, the dizzying and deadly catchy "Where Them Girls At" marks a one-time return to the straight-up club-anthem sensibility of Guetta's "Sexy Bitch" (the 2009 monster hit that moved 5 million units worldwide). For help in blowing up those musical boundaries, Guetta assembled an A-team of collaborators sure to thrill enthusiasts from all ends of the pop spectrum. Nothing But The Beat features no fewer than 17 guest artists, from hip-hop royalty (Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, Timbaland) and game-changing rappers (Minaj, Lil Wayne) to R&B superstars (Usher, Chris Brown, Akon) and breakout pop acts (Dev, Jessie J). Rounded out by Jennifer Hudson, Flo Rida, Taio Cruz, Sia, and Guetta's "fellow mad scientist" Will.I.Am., that roster was carefully culled to guarantee a filler-free album destined to deliver hit after hit. "I produced about 40 songs to get these 13 records together," Guetta explains.

01. ID ID
02. David Zowie House Every Weekend (Nick Olivetti Remix)
03. Fono Real Joy
04. Jauz & Ephwurd Rock The Party
05. Michael Woods Chin Up
06. Deniz Koyu To The Sun (Gazlind Remix)
07. Alvaro & D-Wayne Take U
08. Shapov & Amersy Vavilon
09. A&G Lucid
10. Swanky Tunes Come Together
11. PUSHER Basic
12. Valentino Khan Deep Down Low
13. Lush & Simon vs. Paris & Simo Drop The Pressure
14. D-Jastic Up To No Good (MAKJ Booty Remix)
15. David Guetta feat. The Script Goodbye Friend
David Guetta - DJ Mix 260 (18-06-2015)
Lenght: 59:52     Size: 137.01 Mb     Downloads: 109