BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 259 (11-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:48 Size: 136.85 Mb Views: 27018
David Guetta - DJ Mix 259 (11-06-2015)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 259 (11-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
For help in blowing up those musical boundaries, Guetta assembled an A-team of collaborators sure to thrill enthusiasts from all ends of the pop spectrum. Nothing But The Beat features no fewer than 17 guest artists, from hip-hop royalty (Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, Timbaland) and game-changing rappers (Minaj, Lil Wayne) to R&B superstars (Usher, Chris Brown, Akon) and breakout pop acts (Dev, Jessie J). Rounded out by Jennifer Hudson, Flo Rida, Taio Cruz, Sia, and Guettas fellow mad scientist Will.I.Am., that roster was carefully culled to guarantee a filler-free album destined to deliver hit after hit. I produced about 40 songs to get these 13 records together, Guetta explains. I wanted every song to be huge, phenomenal.

01. Disclosure Bang That (Tommie Sunshine & KANDY Remix)
02. ID Ninja
03. Mell Tierra feat. RBBP Headsprung (Clean Extended Mix)
04. Sick Individuals Lost & Found (Marcus Santoro Remix)
05. Nicky Romero vs. Volt & State Warriors (Syn Cole Remix)
06. Wee-O Fighting For (Tiesto Edit)
07. Dzeko & Torres vs. Andrea Fresko Lose Your Mind
08. David Solano Take Me Away
09. Kris Kross Amsterdam & Choco Until The Morning
10. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack Hey Mama
11. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack Hey Mama (Afrojack Remix)
12. Orjan Nilsen Now Were Talking
13. D.O.D Enter
14. John Christian & Arin Tone & Corey James Collage
15. Fraanklyn Rock The Funky Beats
16. Major Lazer & DJ Snake feat. MO Lean On (Teamworx Remix)
17. NEW_ID & Funk Machine I Wanna Move
David Guetta - DJ Mix 259 (11-06-2015)
Lenght: 59:48     Size: 136.85 Mb     Downloads: 85