BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 258 (04-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:02:18 Size: 142.58 Mb Views: 26476
David Guetta - DJ Mix 258 (04-06-2015)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 258 (04-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Ever experimental, Guetta transports his collaborators to previously unexplored sonic spaces all throughout Nothing But The Beat. On "Sweat," for instance, Guetta remixes one of his most prized DJ records as a stark, synth-heavy electro-hop track that spotlights Snoop Dogg's strikingly sleek vocals. Elsewhere on the album, guest artists match Guetta's ingenuity with their own brand of beamed-in-from-another-dimension whimsy and weirdness. Just as "I Can Only Imagine" alternates shimmering, buoyant beats with wildly skidding synth, the track continually trades off Chris Brown's warm melodies with the lyrical mischief- making of Lil Wayne (whom Guetta dubs "a big genius").

01. Dave Silcox & Kash Simic - No Sleep
02. Mell Tierra feat. RBBP - Headsprung [FLAMINGO]
03. David Tort & Bass Kleph - Lemonade [FLAMINGO]
04. Suyano & REEZ - Switch Up [WALL]
05. MORTEN - Ghost
06. Kyro & A-Tonez - Echo [DOWNRIGHT]
07. JAGGS - Ramper [REVEALED]
08. Carl Tricks - Quack [HYSTERIA]
09. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack - Hey Mama (GlowInTheDark Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
10. Dirty Ducks - Get Dumb [FLAMINGO]
11. ID - Oh Amazing Bass [DOORN]
12. Stefano Sorge - Lizard
13. BlasterJaxx & MOTi feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Ghost In The Machine [SPINNIN']
14. Chuckie & Landis - Miami Bounce [DIRTY DUTCH]
15. Fatboy Slim - Weapon Of Choice (Lazy Rich 2015 Remix) [SKINT]
16. David Guetta & Kaz James - Blast Off [JACK BACK]
David Guetta - DJ Mix 258 (04-06-2015)
Lenght: 01:02:18     Size: 142.58 Mb     Downloads: 92