BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 257 (28-05-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:46 Size: 141.37 Mb Views: 27139
David Guetta - DJ Mix 257 (28-05-2015)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 257 (28-05-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Calling all my fans in Hong Kong and nearby. I will be performing in your amazing city on Sunday the 14th of June at Hall 10 in AsiaWorld-Expo, as part of my Listen World Tour. Tickets here - or by calling 31 288 288.
Looking forward to seeing everyone in Hong Kong soon! Get ready to party!
That sizable success isnt nearly limited to Guettas work as a recording artist and DJ. In addition to selling more than 5 million albums worldwide since his 2001 debut, Guetta acted as producer on the Black Eyed Peas I Gotta Feeling (the highest-selling digital release in music history). Along with his two Grammys, Guetta took home the Best DJ, Best Producer, and Best-Selling French Artist prizes at the 2010 World Music Awards.

01. Jean Danfield - Drop It Down (Peter Gerassimoff Remix)
02. ID - ID
03. Disclosure - Bang That [ISLAND]
04. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack - Hey Mama (ID remix)
05. Curbi - Rubber [SPINNIN' DEEP]
06. Valentine Khaynus & Kit Sunders - Insignia [ONES TO WATCH]
07. Qubicon - Phantom [ARMADA]
08. W&W & Blasterjaxx - Bowser [REVEALED]
09. Dyro - Pure Noise [WOLV]
10. Tiesto & DallasK - Show Me [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
11. J-Trick & Halfway House - Rage [DIM MAK]
12. Kiesza - Hideaway (ID remix)
13. David Solano - Take Me Away [MAINSTAGE]
14. Alvita & Artistic Raw - Concrete Jungle [OXYGEN]
15. ID - ID
16. David Guetta feat. Sam Martin - Dangerous (David Guetta Banging Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
David Guetta - DJ Mix 257 (28-05-2015)
Lenght: 01:01:46     Size: 141.37 Mb     Downloads: 75