BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 251 (16-04-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 59:16 Size: 96.75 Mb Views: 27368
David Guetta - DJ Mix 251 (16-04-2015)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 251 (16-04-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
At the heart of Nothing But The Beat is a selection of soul-stirring songs that reveal the spirit behind Guettas gorgeously crafted beats. With all the passion and power of an old-school dance anthem, Night Of Your Life shows off Jennifer Hudsons heavenly voice and remarkable range. On the slow-building Without You, Usher opens with achingly vulnerable vocals that soon swell into a soaring, sweeping performance ultimately backed by delicate piano work. Its possibly the biggest track on the album, says Guetta of Without You. Its a monsterso big, so emotional.

01 Oliver Heldens - BunnyDance [SPINNIN']
02 King Arthur feat. Michael Meaco - Belong To The Rhythm (Don Diablo Edit) [HEXAGON]
03 Bass Kleph - Scream [HYSTERIA]
04 Daddy's Groove & CongoRock - Black Sun [ULTRA]
05 Dyro - Wolv (Conro Edit) [FREE/WOLV]
06 Sartek - Back To The Future [GURU]
07 Essentials - Size [IN CHARGE (BE YOURSELF)]
08 FTampa - That Drop [REVEALED]
09 David Guetta feat. Emeli Sandé - What I Did For Love (VINAI Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
10 D-Wayne - Modus [WALL (SPINNIN')]
11 Jack Ü feat. Kiesza - Take U There (TJR Remix) [ATLANTIC (WARNER)]
12 JETFIRE feat. Authentix - Yalem [MAINSTAGE (ARMADA)]
13 David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack - Hey Mama (Afrojack Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack - Hey Mama [WHAT A MUSIC]
14 Dillon Francis & DJ Snake - Get Low [MAD DECENT/COLUMBIA (SONY)]
15 Jordy Dazz - Disco Nights [REVEALED]
16 Moguai & Joey Beltram vs. Cobra Effect - The Zound (Energy Flash) [FLY EYE]
17 David Guetta - Glasgow [VIRGIN EMI (UNIVERSAL)]
David Guetta - DJ Mix 251 (16-04-2015)
Lenght: 59:16     Size: 96.75 Mb     Downloads: 83