BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 248 (26-03-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:19 Size: 138.04 Mb Views: 28824
David Guetta - DJ Mix 248 (26-03-2015)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 248 (26-03-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Ever experimental, Guetta transports his collaborators to previously unexplored sonic spaces all throughout Nothing But The Beat. On Sweat, for instance, Guetta remixes one of his most prized DJ records as a stark, synth-heavy electro-hop track that spotlights Snoop Doggs strikingly sleek vocals. Elsewhere on the album, guest artists match Guettas ingenuity with their own brand of beamed-in-from-another-dimension whimsy and weirdness. Just as I Can Only Imagine alternates shimmering, buoyant beats with wildly skidding synth.

01. Watermat & TAI - Frequency [SPINNIN']
02. Pep & Rash - Rumors (Deniz Koyu Remix) [SPINNIN' REMIXES]
03. Alvita - Paradoxx [OXYGEN]
04. Bassjackers & Afrojack - What We Live For [WALL]
05. Axwell ? Ingrosso feat. Salem Al Fakir - On My Way [VIRGIN/DEF JAM]
06. Autoerotique & Max Styler - Badman (Torro Torro Remix) [DIM MAK]
07. Timmy Trumpet - Freaks (Vato Gonzalez Remix) [HUSSLE]
08. Felix - Don't You Want Me (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) [SMASH THE HOUSE]
09. Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne - Real Love (Dave Winnel Remix) [ATLANTIC]
10. My Digital Enemy vs. Missy Elliot - Freak My Bassline Soundz
11. NERVO feat. Au Revoir Simone - Rise Early Morning (Amersy Remix) [ULTRA]
12. Ghastly - Every Night [DIM MAK]
13. Wiwek & Alvaro - Fire [BARONG FAMILY]
14. Jewelz & Sparks - Parade 98 [FLY EYE]
15. TJR - How Ya Feelin [SPINNIN']
16. BlasterJaxx feat. Rossette - No Place Like Home [ULTRA]
17. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack - Hey Mama (Afrojack Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
David Guetta - DJ Mix 248 (26-03-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:19     Size: 138.04 Mb     Downloads: 79