BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 246 (12-03-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:36 Size: 138.69 Mb Views: 1104
David Guetta - DJ Mix 246 (12-03-2015)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 246 (12-03-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
For help in blowing up those musical boundaries, Guetta assembled an A-team of collaborators sure to thrill enthusiasts from all ends of the pop spectrum. Nothing But The Beat features no fewer than 17 guest artists, from hip-hop royalty (Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, Timbaland) and game-changing rappers (Minaj, Lil Wayne) to R&B superstars (Usher, Chris Brown, Akon) and breakout pop acts (Dev, Jessie J). Rounded out by Jennifer Hudson, Flo Rida, Taio Cruz, Sia, and Guettas fellow mad scientist Will.I.Am., that roster was carefully culled to guarantee a filler-free album destined to deliver hit after hit. I produced about 40 songs to get these 13 records together, Guetta explains. I wanted every song to be huge, phenomenal.

01 David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack - Hey Mama [WHAT A MUSIC]
02 Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Zonk [SIZE]
03 BURNS - In The Back [FREE]
04 Kaj Melsen - Atlas [FLAMINGO]
05 ID - Bullet [SPINNIN']

track misspelled Sander Van Doorn - Bullet [SPINNIN']
06 Amersy - Go [REFUNE]
07 DubVision feat. Ruby Prophet - Vertigo [SPINNIN']
08 twoloud - The Biz [PLAYBOX]
09 David Guetta feat. Emeli Sandé - What I Did For Love (VINAI Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC])
10 DBSTF - Do Your Thing [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
11 PeaceTreaty - Strangers [DIM MAK]
12 D.O.D - Temper [MIXMASH]
13 ID - Booty Bounce [SPINNIN']

track misspelled Tujamo - Booty Bounce [SPINNIN']
track misspelled GTA & TJR - Booty Bounce [SPINNIN']
14 Marc Benjamin - Galactic [REVEALED])
15 Kill The Buzz & Manse - Metric [REVEALED]
16 Alvita - Warrior [WALL (SPINNIN')]
David Guetta - DJ Mix 246 (12-03-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:36     Size: 138.69 Mb     Downloads: 92