BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 243 (19-02-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:02:18 Size: 142.58 Mb Views: 1550
David Guetta - DJ Mix 243 (19-02-2015)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 243 (19-02-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Guetta co-wrote and produced the song "Fashion!" on Lady Gaga's third studio album Artpop. He also had songwriting and production contributions to Britney Spears' eighth studio album Britney Jean. On 20 January 2014, Guetta released "Shot Me Down" featuring American singer Skylar Grey. It is an adaption of the Nancy Sinatra song "Bang Bang". The song was co-produced by Giorgio Tuinfort.
In February, Guetta released a remix of Avicii's track "Addicted to You" on Beatport. Later that month, record label Cherrytree hinted through a message on Twitter that English singer-songwriter Natalia Kills was in a studio in Stockholm, Sweden, along with Guetta and Giorgio Tuinfort to record a new song. The trio was later joined by DJ Afrojack, and Avicii.

01 Oliver Heldens - Melody [SPINNIN']
02 NERVO - It Feels [ULTRA]
03 Albin Myers & John Dahlback - Breaking Your Locks (MyBack Original) [MUTANTS]
04 Tujamo & Jacob Plant - All Night [FLY EYE]
05 Bart Claessen - Fonky Flanger [PLAYMO]
06 ID - Legend 

Guest David Guetta - Legend (Sensation 2015 Anthem)
07 Benny Benassi & Chris Nasty - Aphrodisiak [ULTRA]
08 David Guetta feat. Sam Martin - Lovers On The Sun (Prod. by Avicii) [WHAT A MUSIC]
09 Tiësto & KSHMR feat. Vassy - Secrets [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
10 Microfunk - Pecan (Vato Gonzalez Dirty House Bootleg) [FREE]
11 David Guetta feat. Emeli Sandé - What I Did For Love (VINAI Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
12 Mike Mago & Dragonette - Outlines (Richie Romano Remix) [SPINNIN']
13 Sam O Neall - Forever Young [REVEALED]
15 AN21 & Sebjak - Everything [SIZE]
16 Riggi & Piros - Keep Rockin [ARMADA]
David Guetta - DJ Mix 243 (19-02-2015)
Lenght: 01:02:18     Size: 142.58 Mb     Downloads: 101