BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 232 (05-12-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:56:23 Size: 228.87 Mb Views: 3221
David Guetta - DJ Mix 232 (05-12-2014)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 232 (05-12-2014) - Part #2
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
That sizable success isnt nearly limited to Guettas work as a recording artist and DJ. In addition to selling more than 5 million albums worldwide since his 2001 debut, Guetta acted as producer on the Black Eyed Peas I Gotta Feeling. Along with his two Grammys, Guetta took home the Best DJ, Best Producer, and Best-Selling French Artist prizes at the 2010 World Music Awards. And having kicked off his DJ career as a teenager in his native France, Guetta also partners with his wife Cathy on promoting duties for the legendary F*** Me Im Famous dance parties (held in locations like Ibiza, Miami, New York, and Las Vegas).

01 David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack - Hey Mama [WHAT A MUSIC]
02 ID - Selecta (Working Title) [SPINNIN']
03 Abel Ramos & Felix Leiter - Halo [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
04 Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Zonk [SIZE]

05 Tommy Trash & BURNS - About U [SPINNIN']
06 Klaas & Mazza - Here We Go [PLANET PUNK]
07 Sartek - Dopamine [GURU]
08 Mazza - Summer (Shutterz Remix) [SCANDIC]
09 Axwell Λ Ingrosso - Something New [VIRGIN/DEF JAM]
10 Housequake - Maximize [FLAMINGO]
11 Jacob Van Hage & Asonn - Drumrave [ONES TO WATCH (MIXMASH)]

12 Row Rocka - Kingwood [REVEALED]
13 Artistic Raw - Drop The Bass [WALL (SPINNIN')]
14 DubVision - Broken [SPINNIN']
15 David Guetta feat. Sam Martin - Dangerous (David Guetta Banging Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
David Guetta - DJ Mix 232 (05-12-2014) - Part #2
Lenght: 01:00:13     Size: 137.82 Mb     Downloads: 58