BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta DJ Mix 229 (16-11-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 54:58 Size: 100.64 Mb Views: 1416
David Guetta  DJ Mix 229  (16-11-2014)
Listen David Guetta DJ Mix 229 (16-11-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
One of the most wildly anticipated albums of the year, Nothing But The Beat comes hot on the heels of the rush release of its first smash single, Where Them Girls At (featuring Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj). Already his fasting selling single to reach gold status in the USA, the dizzying and deadly catchy Where Them Girls At marks a one-time return to the straight-up club-anthem sensibility of Guettas Sexy Bitch (the 2009 monster hit that moved 5 million units worldwide). When I listen to the radio in the U.S., every song sounds like Sexy Bitch, says Guetta. The urban dance thing has become huge. Now I have to push it because my sound has become so popular. Its a challenge, but I like that.

01 David Guetta feat. Sam Martin Dangerous (Higher Self Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
02 Sir Sly You Haunt Me (My Digital Enemy Remix)
03 Michael Woods Brain Went Ping [MAU5TRAP]
04 Tristan Garner Venom [XTRALIFE]
05 Vicetone United We Dance (Club Mix) [ULTRA]
06 JoeySuki Slayer
08 Axwell Ingrosso Cant Hold Us Down [VIRGIN/DEF JAM]
09 Henrix & Digital Lab Pulse (Maarcos Edit) [FUZE]
10 Mindshake Back (Daddys Groove Rework) [SPINNIN']
11 Loquito Shaft [MUSICAL NOIZE]
12 Hit Noize Rock It [STARLIGHT]
13 Dzeko & Torres & MOTi Ganja [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
David Guetta DJ Mix 229 (16-11-2014)
Lenght: 54:58     Size: 100.64 Mb     Downloads: 116