BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 223 (05-10-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 57:56 Size: 95.79 Mb Views: 1246
David Guetta - DJ Mix 223 (05-10-2014)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 223 (05-10-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
One of the most wildly anticipated albums of the year, Nothing But The Beat comes hot on the heels of the rush release of its first smash single, Where Them Girls At (featuring Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj). Already his fasting selling single to reach gold status in the USA, the dizzying and deadly catchy Where Them Girls At marks a one-time return to the straight-up club-anthem sensibility of Guettas Sexy Bitch (the 2009 monster hit that moved 5 million units worldwide). When I listen to the radio in the U.S., every song sounds like Sexy Bitch, says Guetta. The urban dance thing has become huge. Now I have to push it because my sound has become so popular. Its a challenge, but I like that.

01 Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth - Colourblind [REVEALED]
02 David Tort & Abel Ramos - Getting Heavy [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
03 Nicky Romero feat. Anouk - Feet On The Ground (Arno Cost Remix) [PROTOCOL]
04 Stafford Brothers & M35 - Carne Asada [VICIOUS]
05 ID - ID 
06 DubVision & Feenixpawl feat. Joe Gil - Destination [AXTONE]
07 R3hab & Trevor Guthrie - Soundwave (VINAI Remix) [SPINNIN']
08 David Guetta feat. Sam Martin - Lovers On The Sun (Stadiumx Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
09 ID - ID 
10 Basement Jaxx feat. ETML - Never Say Never (Tiesto & MOTi Remix) [ATLANTIC JAXX]
11 ID - ID 
12 ID - ID 
13 Vice - Everybody Go! [DIM MAK]
14 Bassjackers - Savior [SPINNIN']
David Guetta - DJ Mix 223 (05-10-2014)
Lenght: 57:56     Size: 95.79 Mb     Downloads: 162