BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 218 (30-08-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 02:18:15 Size: 205.26 Mb Views: 1411
David Guetta - DJ Mix 218 (30-08-2014)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 218 (30-08-2014) - Part #1
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
David Guetta - Live At Electric Zoo (29-08-2014)
Starting from April 2009 David Getta years VEDETA YOUR radio show "Fuck Me I'm Famous" Broadcasted internet-radio stations RauteMusik.FM. Later show care spending on radio stations Radio 538, on Fridays, after the clash of "Tiësto's Club Life."

16 June 2009 years group Black Eyed Peas vypuskaet sprodûsirovannyj by David second single "I Gotta Feeling" with them patogu studijnogo album The END. Singl zanimal Upper Strock čartov in seventeen countries as well Stal skačivaemoj the song in the UK (over million prodannyh copies) and in the United States (six Millionov prodannyh copies). Later this track the best advertisement for 2009 rating of "NRJ Music Awards."

21 August 2009 years Getta release its Fourth solo album - One Love, which has an three-promo singles - "Gettin 'Over" with Chris Willis, "I Wanna Go Crazy" with vocalist The Black Eyed Peas and'om "If We Ever" with pevicej Makeba Riddick. First single from the album - "When Love Takes Over," with a shared ispolnennyj Kelly Rowland, reached Pervogo places in the UK Singles Chart. Second single - "Sexy Bitch", a shared ispolnennyj with Akon, also podnâlsâ the first Strock hit-paradov UK.

David Guetta - DJ Mix 218 2014-08-30
01 David Guetta feat. Sam Martin - Lovers On The Sun (Extended Mix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
02 Arston feat. Jack Reese - Circle Track [TRICE (ARMADA)]
03 Don Diablo - Back In Time [SPRS (SPINNIN')]
04 Thomas Newson & Magnificence - Blizzard [PROTOCOL]
05 MERCER & Sebastien Benett - Therapy [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
06 Party Killers & Syskey - Mayday [GURU]
07 Tom & Jame - Combat [REVEALED]
08 MOTi & Kenneth G - Zeus [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
09 ID - ID 
10 ID - ID 
11 Quintino & FTampa - Slammer [SPINNIN']
12 Chris Lake - Squeak (Tom Piper Remix) [ULTRA]
13 Marnik - Momentum [REVEALED]
14 Sander Van Doorn & Martin Garrix & DVBBS feat. Aleesia - Gold Skies (Tiësto Remix) [SPINNIN' REMIXES]
David Guetta - DJ Mix 218 (30-08-2014) - Part #1
Lenght: 01:21:06     Size: 107.66 Mb     Downloads: 86