BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 217 Cable (24-08-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 50:40 Size: 86.7 Mb Views: 2111
David Guetta - DJ Mix 217 Cable (24-08-2014)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 217 Cable (24-08-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
For help in blowing up those musical boundaries, Guetta assembled an A-team of collaborators sure to thrill enthusiasts from all ends of the pop spectrum. Nothing But The Beat features no fewer than 17 guest artists, from hip-hop royalty (Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, Timbaland) and game-changing rappers (Minaj, Lil Wayne) to R&B superstars (Usher, Chris Brown, Akon) and breakout pop acts (Dev, Jessie J). Rounded out by Jennifer Hudson, Flo Rida, Taio Cruz, Sia, and Guettas fellow mad scientist Will.I.Am., that roster was carefully culled to guarantee a filler-free album destined to deliver hit after hit. I produced about 40 songs to get these 13 records together, Guetta explains. I wanted every song to be huge, phenomenal.

01 Afrojack feat. Snoop Dogg - Dynamite (Danny Howard Remix) [ISLAND (UNIVERSAL)]
02 Sigma - Nobody To Love (Third Party Remix) [3BEAT]
03 Quintino & Kenneth G - Blowfish [FLY EYE]
04 Jordy Dazz & Fafaq - Jumbo [REVEALED]
05 Michael Calfan - Prelude [SPINNIN']
06 ID - ID 
07 TJR & VINAI - Bounce Generation (SCNDL Remix) [SPINNIN' REMIXES]
08 David Guetta feat. Sam Martin - Lovers On The Sun (Extended Mix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
09 Kiesza - Giant In My Heart (Patrick Hagenaar Colour Code Club Mix) [LOKAL LEGEND]
10 ID - ID 
11 David Jones & E.M.P. Project - Superball [TIGER]
12 Jonathan Ulysses - The Flight (Ibiza Vocal Mix) 
13 CamelPhat - The Act [SPINNIN']
14 ID - ID 
David Guetta - DJ Mix 217 Cable (24-08-2014)
Lenght: 50:40     Size: 86.7 Mb     Downloads: 103