BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 209 (28-06-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 54:53 Size: 91.02 Mb Views: 2262
David Guetta - DJ Mix 209 (28-06-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
David Guetta, Kaz James - Blast Off (Original Mix) [Jack Back Records]
Blast Off (Original Mix) [Jack Back Records] is available, the world's largest DJ and electronic music community.

Never give up on your dreams! 12 years ago, David was an unknown DJ in the UK; playing for just a few people and no money. He believed in himself, the music and his passion changed not just his life - it brought joy to billions. He took the knocks, but kept on going. He used to watch bands at Wembley Stadium on TV as a teenager and wished one day . That day just came. 80, 000 people on their feet; arms in the air - at Wembley.
BELIEVE IN YOURSELF! Anything is possible.

01. David Guetta feat. Sam Martin - Lovers On The Sun 
02. Justin Michael feat. Phillip LaRue - Young Forever (Digital Freq Remix) [FREE]
03. ID - ID 
04. twoloud - I'm Alive [SMASH THE HOUSE]
05. 3LAU feat. Bright Lights - How You Love Me [ISLAND DEF JAM (UNIVERSAL)]
06. Fedde Le Grand - Twisted [FLAMINGO]
07. DubVision - Backlash (Martin Garrix Edit) [SPINNIN']
08. David Guetta & Kaz James - Blast Off [JACK BACK]
09. Bassjackers & Kenneth G - Rampage [REVEALED]
10. Tony Junior & Baggi Begovic - Plur Warriors [FREE]
11. Armin van Buuren feat. Lauren Evans - Alone (Thomas Newson Remix) [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
12. Benny Benassi & Gary Go - Let This Last Forever (MAKJ Remix) [ULTRA]
13. Calvin Harris - Summer (R3hab & Ummet Ozcan Remix) [COLUMBIA (SONY)]
14. Mightyfools - Shaolin [FLY EYE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site