BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - In the Mix at Big City Beats (16-05-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 01:52:34 Size: 175.62 Mb Views: 1403
David Guetta - In the Mix at Big City Beats (16-05-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Whilst on tour with Rihanna, he debuted his new track at Twickenham Stadium on 15 June 2013. David Guetta stated "Twickenham, I hope you like this new track, it's brand new and you're the first people in the world to hear it." The single, called "Ain't a Party", and it was released on July 8, 2013. It is a collaboration between GLOWINTHEDARK and Harrison. Guetta released the artwork for his new single on his Instagram profile on 19 June 2013.

01 Tiesto feat. Matthew Koma - Wasted (TST Remix) 
02 John Dahlback - Rambo 
03 Rita Ora - I Will Never Let You Down (R3hab Remix) 
04 Afrojack feat. Stephen Wrabel - Ten Feet Tall (David Guetta Remix) 
05 Laidback Luke & Marc Benjamin - We're Forever 
06 New World Sound - Pineapple 
07 Swanky Tunes feat. C. Todd Nielsen - Fire In Our Hearts 
08 twoloud - Greatest DJ 
09 Tommy Trash - Lord Of The Trance 
10 John Christian - Next Level (Nicky Romero Edit) 
11 Dmitry KO & Jochen Miller - We Back 
12 ID - ID 

Nari & Milani - Atom (ID Remix)
13 Disclosure feat. Sam Smith - Latch (Oliver Heldens Remix) 
14 Sander Van Doorn & Martin Garrix & DVBBS feat. Aleesia - Gold Skies 
15 Lazy Rich & Hot Mouth - Flash 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site