BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 200 (26-04-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 54:48 Size: 90.91 Mb Views: 5718
David Guetta - DJ Mix 200 (26-04-2014)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 200 (26-04-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
David Guetta presents the ultimate and exclusive radio show of the international house releases. Every Saturday at 9 pm, only in Flaix FM.
Switching gears for the 10-track accompanying disc, Guetta reconnects with his electro roots and primary fan base. I didnt want people whove been following me for years to feel left out, says Guetta. I feel like if I lose my original fans, its over. Without those people that inspire me, Im just another pop producer. From tripped-out techno to drum-driven dubstep experiments to raw and riotous dirty house, the instrumental element of Nothing But The Beat illuminates Guettas
virtuosity as a DJan art he continues to hone and expand even as he racks up chart-topping records.

01 Swanky Tunes & Vigel - Get Down 
02 DJ Dan & Simon Doty - Smash The Disco 
03 W&W & Blasterjaxx - Rocket 
04 SESA - AiAiAiAi 
05 GotSome feat. Get Along Gang - Bassline (Tom Piper Remix) 
06 David Guetta & Showtek feat. Vassy - BAD 
07 DVBBS & MOTi - This Is Dirty 
08 Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman X Steve Angello - Payback 
09 Sandro Silva & D.O.D - Chasing Dreams 
10 Martin Volt & Quentin State & Burgundy's - Conspiracy 
11 Autoerotique vs. Marc Noir vs. OutOfSync - Go! 
12 Rayven & Valexx vs. Frankox - Kombat 
13 twoloud - Twisted 
14 Afrojack feat. Stephen Wrabel - Ten Feet Tall (David Guetta Remix) 
David Guetta - DJ Mix 200 (26-04-2014)
Lenght: 54:48     Size: 90.91 Mb     Downloads: 395