BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 188 (01-02-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 01:00:26 Size: 98.52 Mb Views: 1516
David Guetta - DJ Mix 188 (01-02-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Hear it here first - David Guetta will be resident at XS in Vegas from March 7th.
Ever experimental, Guetta transports his collaborators to previously unexplored sonic spaces all throughout Nothing But The Beat. On Sweat, for instance, Guetta remixes one of his most prized DJ records as a stark, synth-heavy electro-hop track that spotlights Snoop Doggs strikingly sleek vocals. Elsewhere on the album, guest artists match Guettas ingenuity with their own brand of beamed-in-from-another-dimension whimsy and weirdness. Just as I Can Only Imagine alternates shimmering, buoyant beats with wildly skidding synth, the track continually trades off Chris Browns warm melodies with the lyrical mischief- making of Lil Wayne (whom Guetta dubs a big genius). And on I Just Wanna F, Timbaland and Dev play a deliciously dirty version of the alphabet game while Guetta lays down a densely textured groove that makes this futuristic fever dream one of the albums most irresistible moments.

01 Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma - Dare You (Tiesto vs. twoloud Remix) 
02 Max Vangeli & Danny Ray - Grim 
03 Laidback Luke & Project 46 feat. Collin McLoughlin - Collide 
04 Megamen - Maximus 
05 Marco V - Back In The Jungle (Hardwell Rework) 
Marco V - Back In The Jungle[FLAMINGO]
06 David Guetta feat. Skylar Grey - Shot Me Down 
07 Tritonal & Paris Blohm feat. Sterling Fox - Colors 
08 D-Wayne - Africa 
09 R3hab - Samurai (Go Hard) 
10 Jordy Dazz & Bassjackers - Battle 
11 Chuckie - Dirty Funking Beats 
12 Vicetone - Lowdown 
13 Will Sparks - Catch 
14 Ilan Bluestone - Spheres 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site