BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 180 (07-12-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 55:59 Size: 92.62 Mb Views: 1981
David Guetta - DJ Mix 180 (07-12-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
With 2009s multi-platinum One Love, two-time-Grammy-winning artist/producer/DJ David Guetta cemented his status as a genre-busting hitmaker whose in-your-face fusion of electro and hip-hop beautifully warps the pop landscape. Now, with his fifth studio album Nothing But The Beat, Guetta builds on that breakthrough momentum and takes his decades-spanning career to a frenetic new level marked by bigger hooks and more brain-bending beats. A star- packed powerhouse showcasing todays hottest hip-hop and R&B artists, Nothing But The Beat backs up its high-gloss pop with ingenious electronic stylings that deftly flaunt Guettas DJ pedigree. In a nod to the driving force behind Guettas crossover success, the double album (due out August 29) also offers an all-instrumental disc designed to turn new listeners on to the hypnotic sound of house music.

01. David Guetta feat. Mikky Ekko - One Voice
02. SESA - Bring The Noise
03. MAKJ & Henry Fong - Encore
04. WestFunk - Demanding Dopeness
05. Martin Kriz - When The Sun Comes Out (Stefano Pain & Marcel Remix)
06. DVBBS & Borgeous - Tsunami (BlasterJaxx Seismograph Refixx)
07. R3hab & Lucky Date - Rip It Up (Nicky Romero Edit)
08. Audien - Elysium
09. TST & Alvaro - Out Of Control
10. MickMag & JustBob - Quantum
11. Starkillers & Inpetto - Game Over
12. Tony Junior feat. Mr. Wilson - Escapade
13. Promise Land - Heroes (Laidback Luke Edit)
14. Husman - Evol
15. Congorock & Nom De Strip - Minerals

The file will soon be uploaded to the site