BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 178 (23-11-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 57:41 Size: 96.65 Mb Views: 1848
David Guetta - DJ Mix 178 (23-11-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
With 2009s multi-platinum One Love, two-time-Grammy-winning artist/producer/DJ David Guetta cemented his status as a genre-busting hitmaker whose in-your-face fusion of electro and hip-hop beautifully warps the pop landscape. Now, with his fifth studio album Nothing But The Beat, Guetta builds on that breakthrough momentum and takes his decades-spanning career to a frenetic new level marked by bigger hooks and more brain-bending beats. A star- packed powerhouse showcasing todays hottest hip-hop and R&B artists, Nothing But The Beat backs up its high-gloss pop with ingenious electronic stylings that deftly flaunt Guettas DJ pedigree. In a nod to the driving force behind Guettas crossover success, the double album (due out August 29) also offers an all-instrumental disc designed to turn new listeners on to the hypnotic sound of house music.

01   Benny Benassi - Back To The Pump 

Ignazio (5.4k) correct label is

02   Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma - Dare You 

03   Showtek feat. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson - Booyah (Brooks Remix) 

04   Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari - Intense (Dannic Remix) 

05   Oliver Heldens & Martin Mayne - Javelin 

06   Howard D - #DJhereWeGo 

07   Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway - Wizard 

08   Thomas Newson - Pallaroid 

09   Starkillers & Inpetto - Game Over 

10   Tony Junior feat. Mr. Wilson - Escapade 

11   Tommy Trash - Fuckwind 

12   DJ Eako & Flatdisk - Metrometric 

13   Chuckie feat. Maiday - Skydive (Vato Gonzalez Remix) 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site