BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 177 (16-11-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 58:22 Size: 97.48 Mb Views: 1575
David Guetta - DJ Mix 177 (16-11-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Not only boasting massive pop appeal, Nothing But The Beat bears a broad, adventurous scope of sound that reaffirms Guettas role as a pioneer of the electronica/urban music hybrid. To start, the album blasts off with the dancefloor- ruling trinity of Where Them Girls At, Little Bad Girl, and Turn Me On, a triple threat that quickly proves Nothing But The Beat to be a high-energy hit machine. Riding off the feel-good frenzy of Where Them Girls At, Little Bad Girl pairs

01   Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway - Wizard 

02   Swanky Tunes - Scratch 

03   Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari - Intense (Dannic Remix) 

04   Bobby Burns & ANSOL - More Than You'll Ever Know 

05   Adrian Lux & Marcus Schossow feat. JJ - Wild Child (Bassjackers Remix) 

06   Sidney Samson feat. Alvita - Make The Club Go Like 

07   Mike Candys - T-Rex (MDK Edit) 

08   Firebeatz - Max Ammo 

09   Amersy - Mastodon (Working Title) 

10   Josef Belani - Travel 

11   Bass Kleph - Tommy's Dream 

12   Afrojack feat. Spree Wilson - The Spark (Tiësto vs. twoloud Remix) 

13   Showtek feat. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson - Booyah (Brooks Remix) 

14   Zac Waters - Awakening 

15   Burns - Get Loud 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site