BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 164 (17-08-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 59:03 Size: 98.12 Mb Views: 1328
David Guetta - DJ Mix 164 (17-08-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
David Guetta's Ibiza DJ Mix is out now, featuring some of his favorite tracks of the summer season. If you've made it to FMIF in Ibiza, it's your sonic postcard. If not, it's your soundtrack & invite to head over to IBIZA.
David's latest summer club anthem 'Ain't A Party' with GLOWINTHEDARK featuring Harrison is out now!

01   Afrojack - Jack That Body 
02 05min Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Chattahoochee (Tomorrowland 2013 Anthem) 
03 10min Northend - Legion 
04 14min Gregori Klosman & Wahlstedt - Come On 
05 18min EDX - Hazed 
06 23min ID - ID 
07 28min Feenixpawl & Jason Forte - Together (Marco V Remix) 
08 31min David Guetta & GlowintheDark feat. Harrison - Ain't A Party 
09 35min R3hab & Bassjackers - Raise Those Hands 
10 39min Tommy Trash - Monkey In Love 
11 43min Whelan & Di Scala feat. Eden - Thanks For The Memories 
12 47min Goldfish & Blink - Here We Go Again 
13 52min Showtek feat. We Are Loud! & Sonny Wilson - Booyah 
14 58min David Guetta feat. Ne-Yo & Akon - Play Hard (Albert Neve Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site