BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 161 (27-07-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 01:00:39 Size: 92.59 Mb Views: 2479
David Guetta - DJ Mix 161 (27-07-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
With 2009s multi-platinum One Love, two-time-Grammy-winning artist/producer/DJ David Guetta cemented his status as a genre-busting hitmaker whose in-your-face fusion of electro and hip-hop beautifully warps the pop landscape. Now, with his fifth studio album Nothing But The Beat, Guetta builds on that breakthrough momentum and takes his decades-spanning career to a frenetic new level marked by bigger hooks and more brain-bending beats. A star- packed powerhouse showcasing todays hottest hip-hop and R&B artists, Nothing But The Beat backs up its high-gloss pop with ingenious electronic stylings that deftly flaunt Guettas DJ pedigree. In a nod to the driving force behind Guettas crossover success, the double album (due out August 29) also offers an all-instrumental disc designed to turn new listeners on to the hypnotic sound of house music.

01   Nicky Romero & Krewella - Legacy 
02 05min R3hab & Bassjackers - Raise Those Hands 
03 10min Empire Of The Sun - Alive (David Guetta Remix) 
04 15min TJR - Whats Up Suckaz 
05 18min Henry Fong vs. Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros - JUMP! 
06 22min Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc - Wake Me Up 
07 27min Will Sparks & Joel Fletcher - Bring It Back 
08 32min Norman Doray - Filtre 
09 37min Marcus Schossow - Reverie 
10 41min Quintino & Blasterjaxx - Puzzle 
11 46min Tiesto & Quintino & Alvaro - United (Ultra Music Festival Anthem) 
12 50min Wiwek & Gregor Salto - Intimi 
13 55min David Guetta & GlowintheDark feat. Harrison - Ain't A Party 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site