BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 158 (06-07-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 01:54:46 Size: 182.76 Mb Views: 2247
David Guetta - DJ Mix 158 (06-07-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
For help in blowing up those musical boundaries, Guetta assembled an A-team of collaborators sure to thrill enthusiasts from all ends of the pop spectrum. Nothing But The Beat features no fewer than 17 guest artists, from hip-hop royalty (Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, Timbaland) and game-changing rappers (Minaj, Lil Wayne) to R&B superstars (Usher, Chris Brown, Akon) and breakout pop acts (Dev, Jessie J). Rounded out by Jennifer Hudson, Flo Rida, Taio Cruz, Sia, and Guettas fellow mad scientist Will.I.Am., that roster was carefully culled to guarantee a filler-free album destined to deliver hit after hit. I produced about 40 songs to get these 13 records together, Guetta explains. I wanted every song to be huge, phenomenal.

01   Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc - Wake Me Up 
02 Henrix vs. Wayne & Woods - Jumangee 
03 Tiesto & Quintino & Alvaro - United (Ultra Music Festival Anthem) 
04 Ummet Ozcan - Cube 
05 Capital Cities - Safe And Sound (Dzeko & Torres Digital Dreamin Remix) 
06 David Guetta & GlowintheDark feat. Harrison - Ain't A Party 
07 Alesso & Dirty South feat. Ruben Haze - City Of Dreams (Showtek Remix) 
08 3LAU & Paris & Simo feat. Bright Lights - Escape 
09 Zak Moya - Harrier 
10 ID - ID
11 ID - ID
12 ID - ID
13 Empire Of The Sun - Alive (David Guetta Remix) 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site