BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 153 (01-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 55:05 Size: 93.19 Mb Views: 2683
David Guetta - DJ Mix 153 (01-06-2013)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 153 (01-06-2013)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
At the heart of Nothing But The Beat is a selection of soul-stirring songs that reveal the spirit behind Guettas gorgeously crafted beats. With all the passion and power of an old-school dance anthem, Night Of Your Life shows off Jennifer Hudsons heavenly voice and remarkable range. On the slow-building Without You, Usher opens with achingly vulnerable vocals that soon swell into a soaring, sweeping performance ultimately backed by delicate piano work. Its possibly the biggest track on the album, says Guetta of Without You....

David Guetta, el mejor productor del mundo, presenta una hora de infarto con el sonido que arrasa todo el mundo.
Creador de éxitos históricos de la emisora del ritmo, Guetta se ha convertido en una auténtica referencia y su show semanal es una buena muestra.
I'm backstage at my first German stadium concert of the season this is Nicky Romero opening for me and killing it!

01   Axwell feat. Magnus Carlson - Center Of The Universe (Axwell Remode) 
02 06min Dominik De Leon - Cr0wd3d 
03 11min Steve Aoki & Chris Lake & Tujamo - Boneless 
04 16min Hellberg & Matt Prey feat. Brenton Mattheus - Hope 
05 21min Henrik B & Niklas Gustavsson & Peter Johansson - Echoes 
06 27min Tommy Trash - Blair Bitch Project 
07 30min David Guetta feat. Ne-Yo & Akon - Play Hard (R3hab Remix) 
08 34min Tiesto & MOTi - Back To Acid 
09 39min Shermanology - The Only Way 
10 44min IIIOIIIUR - Jaded Thug 
11 49min Sultan Ned Shepard vs. Taurus & Vaggeli - Draw Close 
12 53min Burns - Limitless (Arno Cost Remix) 
13   Daddy's Groove & Cryogenix - Vertigo 
David Guetta - DJ Mix 153 (01-06-2013)
Lenght: 55:05     Size: 93.19 Mb     Downloads: 129