BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 150 (11-05-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:03:22 Size: 94.87 Mb Views: 1781
David Guetta - DJ Mix 150 (11-05-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
David Guetta, el mejor productor del mundo, presenta una hora de infarto con el sonido que arrasa todo el mundo.
Creador de éxitos históricos de la emisora del ritmo, Guetta se ha convertido en una auténtica referencia y su show semanal es una buena muestra.

01   Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash - Reload (Vocal Mix) 
02   Daddy's Groove & Cryogenix - Vertigo 
03   Nervo & Sultan & Ned Shepard feat. Omarion - Army (Bass King vs. X-Vertigo Remix) 
04   Fedde Le Grand - Rockin' N' Rollin' 
05   Dirty South - Champions 
06   Felix Leiter - Drop The Bass 
07   David Guetta feat. Ne-Yo & Akon - Play Hard (R3hab Remix) 
08   Promise Land - Gangsta 
09   Kaz James & Christian Luke - King 
10   Marco V - Hypergenic Supersonic Futuristic Monophonic 
11   D.O.D - Again 
12   Moska feat. Antoine Becks - Insane 
13 57min Chris Lake - Ohh Shhh 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site