BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix (24-11-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 50:28 Size: 81.68 Mb Views: 1122
David Guetta - DJ Mix (24-11-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. David Guetta feat. Ne-Yo & Akon Play Hard
02. Julian Jordan & Martin Garrix BFAM
03. ID ID
04. ID ID
05. Kaz James Drums
06. ID ID
07. David Guetta feat. Taped Rai Just One Last Time (Hard Rock Sofa Big Room Mix)
08. Afrojack Annies Theme
09. Illskillz Birdz
10. Delayers Four (Kitsch 2.0 Remix)
11. Nicky Romero feat. NERVO Like Home
The file will soon be uploaded to the site