BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - Playlist 622 (28-05-2022)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 59:02 Size: 81.06 Mb Views: 1064
David Guetta - Playlist 622 (28-05-2022)
Listen David Guetta - Playlist 622 (28-05-2022)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Launched by the single Just A Little More Love, an electro-funk-house cocktail featuring Chris Willis of the band Nashville on vocals, David Guettas first album was released by Virgin in June 2002 and went on to sell 250,000 copies. This resounding success carried through in the albums second, even more devastating single, Love Don't Let Me Go, a track reminiscent of Moroders techno-disco style crossed with Depeche Modes new-wave sound.

01 David Guetta X Felix Da Housecat X Miss Kittin - Silver Screen (Shower Scene) [SPINNIN']
02 Joel Corry X David Guetta X Bryson Tiller - What Would You Do (Joel Corry VIP Mix) [ATLANTIC (WARNER MUSIC)]
03 Kryder - Piece Of Art (Jay Robinson Remix) [ARMADA]
04 Robin Schulz & David Guetta - On Repeat [WARNER MUSIC GERMANY]
05 David Herrlich - Secrets
06 Sandar Sánchez - Dementor [CR2]
07 Shouse - Won't Forget You (Kungs Remix) [HELL BEACH]
08 Solardo X Comanavago - You Make Me Feel [ULTRA]
09 Ashibah - Need Your Love [RULE ZERO]
10 Bluey - Satisfaction [ABODE]
11 Kryder - Piece Of Art (Crusy Remix) [ARMADA]
12 Markhese - For You [NEXCHAPTER]
13 Benny Benassi & Anabel Englund - LIGHTWAVES [ULTRA]
14 Yves V & HIDDN & Almero - Faith [SPINNIN']
15 Pete Tong & Becky Hill ft. The Heritage Orchestra & Jules Buckley - You Got The Love (Tiësto Remix) [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
David Guetta - Playlist 622 (28-05-2022)
Lenght: 59:02     Size: 81.06 Mb     Downloads: 22