BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - Playlist 470 (30-06-2019)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 59:21 Size: 81.51 Mb Views: 2182
David Guetta - Playlist 470 (30-06-2019)
Listen David Guetta - Playlist 470 (30-06-2019)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! From his early days playing Chicago house in French discotheques to his long reign atop the pop charts, David Guetta has revolutionized dance music multiple times. Born in Paris in 1967, Guetta began DJing in the late 80s, when the shimmery sound known as the French touch was taking shape. By the early 2000s, at his F*** Me Im Famous parties in Ibiza, he had translated that melodic style into a clever merger of pop sass and club swagger.

01 David Guetta & Tom Staar - This Ain't Techno [SPINNIN']
02 ID - ID
03 Strobe & Cladigal - Burn It Down [BIG & DIRTY (BE YOURSELF)]
04 De La Swing - Bang G [KALUKI]
05 ID - ID
06 EDX - Ubuntu (Tribal Mix) [SPINNIN' DEEP]
07 DJ Rose - My World Comes Alive [SIMMA BLACK]
08 Dennis Quin - Heal Me [SIMMA BLACK]
09 Franky Rizardo - I'm Hot [REJECTED]
10 Leftwing : Kody - Keep Pushin' On [LOST RECORDS]
11 Jack Back - Grenade [TOOLROOM]
12 Nico Hamuy - Groovers Feelings [HIDDEN]
13 The JB Project - Submissive [ALLEANZA]
David Guetta - Playlist 470 (30-06-2019)
Lenght: 59:21     Size: 81.51 Mb     Downloads: 51