BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 407 (15-04-2018)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:18 Size: 140.31 Mb Views: 3415
David Guetta - DJ Mix 407 (15-04-2018)
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 407 (15-04-2018)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new David Guetta - DJ Mix selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!

(00:30) Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa One Kiss (COLUMBIA)
(04:00) Angger Dimas X NERVO Give It All Up (Dave Winnel Remix) (GOT ME BABY!)
(07:30) Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Bruno Martini ft. Mayra Savages (SONO)
(10:50) Skeleton Keys Keep The Fire (SLEAZY DEEP)
(15:00) Armand Van Helden vs. Butter Rush I Need A Painkiller (MK Remix) (3BEAT)
(20:22) Olmos ft. Yumi Im Sorry (Tofû Remix) (DIM MAK)
(23:48) Tiësto & Mesto Coming Home (MUSICAL FREEDOM)
(27:15) DubVision & Afrojack vs. Imagine Dragons New Memories vs. Whatever It Takes (INTERSCOPE / WALL)
(31:30) Tony Junior & REGGIO S4YM (SPINNIN PREMIUM)
(34:35) ANX Get Down (SKINK)
(38:07) Firebeatz & Madison Mars Rock Right Now (IGNITE)
(41:07) MR.BLACK & Diego Miranda ft. The Kemist Boomshakalak (REVEALED)
(44:38) Rave Radio ft. MANBN Morning Light (VICIOUS)
(47:56) Tom Tyger & FaderX Rave Me (PROTOCOL)
(50:42) W&W Supa Dupa Fly 2018 (MAINSTAGE)
(53:27) Timmy Trumpet & JETFIRE ft. RAGE Flamenco (DHARMA)
(56:45) KYDUS This Song (SUBJEKT)
David Guetta - DJ Mix 407 (15-04-2018)
Lenght: 01:01:18     Size: 140.31 Mb     Downloads: 50