BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 388 (03-12-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:16 Size: 110.34 Mb Views: 9815
David Guetta - DJ Mix 388 (03-12-2017)
 Fast File Downloader
Listen David Guetta - DJ Mix 388 (03-12-2017)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new David Guetta - DJ Mix 388 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! One increasingly eye-catching addition to the music scene, that's how Cooperated Souls can be described. Supported by the biggest names, such as Axwell, Martin Garrix, Kryder and Sander van Doorn we can finally reveal the man behind this huge EP. Swedens Garmiani celebrates life on his latest Dim Mak single Shine Good. Featuring the infectious vocals of Julimar Santos and a memorable lead, this song shines over a jubilant Caribbean beat.

DJ MIX 388
01 Amersy - Vibra [SOSUMI (FREE)]
02 Born Dirty - Static [WAY WAY]
03 Jose Estrada - Big Boss [BANG IT! (HOUSESESSION)]
04 Laidback Luke & Keanu Silva - It Was Me [MIXMASH]
05 Cooperated Souls - Born To Rage (NEW_ID Edit) [FLAMINGO]
06 Matroda ft. Wess - Drugz
07 Paul Green, Blake Light & Envyro - Don't Stop [BUCE]
08 Ummet Ozcan X Lucas & Steve - Higher [SPINNIN']
10 Spenz - Crimes [REVEALED FREE]
11 R3hab & KSHMR - Islands [DHARMA (SPINNIN')]
12 Kazden - Shake It Down [REVEALED FREE]
14 Axwanging & Roone - Vertigo [REVEALED FREE]
15 ID - ID
16 Garmiani ft. Julimar Santos - Shine Good (Steve Aoki Remix) [DIM MAK]
17 D-wayne - Trippin' [WALL]
18 Maddix - Mantra [REVEALED]
David Guetta - DJ Mix 388 (03-12-2017)
Lenght: 01:00:16     Size: 110.34 Mb     Downloads: 56