BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Dash Berlin - Sirius XM (January Mix 2017) (17-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:59 Size: 55.83 Mb Views: 2749
Dash Berlin - Sirius XM (January Mix 2017) (17-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Dash Berlin - Sirius XM (January Mix 2017) -selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. Composed of front man & deejay, Jeffrey Sutorius, and production team Kalberg & Molijn (aka Pronti & Kalmani). The breakthrough for the Dash Berlin project came with their track Till The Sky Falls Down. The track shot straight up to the top of the trance charts worldwide.

01 DVBBS & CMC$ ft. Gia Koka - Not Going Home [KANARY]
02 EDX - High On You [SPINNIN' DEEP]
03 Martin Solveig ft. Ina Wroldsen - Places [VIRGIN EMI(UNIVERSAL)]
04 John Dahlbäck - Candy [ARMADA]
05 Lost Frequencies - What Is Love 2016 (Zonderling Remix) [ARMADA]
06 Galantis & Hook N Sling - Love On Me (AeronexRemix) [BIG BEAT(ATLANTIC)]
07 Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna - This Is What You Came For (Dash Berlin Remix) [SONY]
08 Armin van Buuren ft. Angel Taylor - Make It Right (Juicy M Remix) [ARMADA]
09 Codeko ft. Raphaella - Walking With Lions (Official Electric Zoo Anthem) (ZAXX Remix) [ARMADA]
10 Martin Garrix & Mesto - WIEE [STMPD]
11 SICK INDIVIDUALS ft. Stevie Appleton - People I Love [THRIVE]
12 Dash Berlin ft. Do - Heaven [ARMADA]
13 Dash Berlin & DBSTF ft. Jake Reese & Waka Flocka Flame & DJ Whoo Kid - Gold [ARMADA]
14 Dash Berlin & DBSTF ft. Jake Reese & Waka Flocka Flame & DJ Whoo Kid - Gold (Club Mix) [ARMADA]
15 Ralvero - Hunkaar [ZOUK(ARMADA)]
16 Maroon 5 ft. Kendrick Lamar - Don't Wanna Know (Dash Berlin Rework)
17 Sem Vox - Identity [DLDK MUSIC(ARMADA)]
18 Julian Calor & Manse - Atlas [REVEALED]
19 Thomas Gold ft. M. Bronx - Saints & Sinners (Manse Remix) [ARMADA]
20 Dami Im - Sound Of Silence (Dash Berlin Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site