BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Dash Berlin - DJ Mix December (22-12-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:59 Size: 137.29 Mb Views: 33648
Dash Berlin - DJ Mix December (22-12-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Dash Berlin won the IDMA award for the track 'Waiting' in the category Best High Energy Track and was nominated three times at the International Dance Music Awards, during the WMC in Miami in 2009. His tracks Waiting featuring Australian singer Emma Hewitt and 'Man On The Run' (a collaboration with fellow Armada artists Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren) were both nominated that year in the category Best Trance Track. In Armin van Buurens popular radio show A State of Trance, the 'Waiting' single was elected by the audience to the second best Trance track of the year in 2009. The music video was shot in Rotterdam and gained over twenty million views on YouTube.

01 Galantis Gold Dust (Hook N Sling Remix)
02 Sunny Lax Enceladus
03 Zonderling ft. Bishop Crazy For You
04 Andrew Bayer Celestial
05 Joel Lewis Monaco
06 Husman We Wont Fall
07 ATB Till I Come (Dash Berlin Remix)
08 Zedd ft. Jon Bellion Beautiful Now (Dash Berlin Remix)
09 Dash Berlin feat. Christon Rigby Underneath The Sky (Qulinez Remix)
10 Super8 & Tab Komorebi
11 Dash Berlin & Dubvision ft. Jonny Rose Yesterday Is Gone
12 Adam Lambert Ghost Town (Dash Berlin Rework)
13 Jay Hardway Electric Elephants
14 Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren Man On The Run (David Gravell 2015 Remix)
15 Dash Berlin Till The Sky Falls Down (Andrew Rayel Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site