BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 168 (23-06-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 137.55 Mb Views: 1174
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 168 (23-06-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Nic & Bossis behind-decks-brotherhood has now created floor-frission at an uncountable number of countries. Theyve sold out arenas, conquered electronic music capitals, spun at a litany of major festivals and 10 years into their career became the highest climbers on DJ Mags Top 100 chart. Driven by their critically applauded albums, club-busting singles (incl. Not Enough Time, Body of Conflict, The Theme, So Get Up and Falling Back) and scene-defining classics Be Your Sound, Fire Wire and Exploration of Space, their place in electronic musics hall of fame has long since been locked.

01. Bequest aka Salanus Bright City (Original Mix)
02. Aquya Subsystem (You Are My Salvation Remix)
03. Alex Rusin Sparkles In Your Eyes (Dark Architects Progressive Remix)
04. Mrmilkcarton RIP (Extended Mix)
05. Orjan Nilsen feat. The Rykka The Hardest Part (Extended Mix)
06. Athom Lullaby (Original Mix)
07. Dirty South feat. ANIMA! I Swear (Jason Ross Remix)
08. Ruben De Ronde X Rodg X Genix Midnight Blue (Extended Mix)
09. Nikhil Prakash Madja (Extended Mix)
10. Denis Kenzo & Angel Falls Whisper (Extended Mix)
11. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt Going Home (Gareth Emery Remix)
12. Basic Dawn Pure Thrust (NU NRG Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site