BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 167 (16-06-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.52 Mb Views: 1138
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 167 (16-06-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 167 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Following a chance meeting at a label office in Cologne in late 1998, the pair collaborated for the first time. Its a production partnership that has become one of the dance worlds most successful and memorable. In their homeland of Germany, theyve maintained a consistent level of chart success, with no fewer than 7 Top 40 singles to their name and a Top 10 hit in the UK in 2001, with the quintessential club hit, Fire Wire. Drawing on a broad-range of their individual musical tastes and influences, theyve continued to advance and enhance the sound Following up the long-players Rythm & Drums and No More Sleep, in 2006 they released Earth Mover, which saw a seismic shift towards a more melodic and electronically orientated music. Including the club hits Analog Feel', Should Have Known and I Feel Wonderful, the long-player was IDMA nominated for Best Album of 2007 and was latterly seen as a new year one for Cosmic Gate.

01 Lane 8 - Little Voices [THIS NEVER HAPPENED]
02 A-Mase - Sublime [AZIMA]
03 Cosmic Gate & Alastor - Fight The Feeling (Album Mix) [WAKE YOUR MIND (BLACK HOLE)]

Private Playlist:
04 Rodriguez Jr. - Heal Me [MOBILEE]
05 5alvo - Momentum [ADRENALIN ROOM]
06 German Marino & Roman Hope - Manjula [BIG TOYS (FREEGRANT)]
07 Auranyx - Eventide

Big Bang Of The Week:
08 Emme - Phoenix [ENHANCED]
09 Titus1 & Novan ft. Luke Mcmaster - Only Love [RAVEUP]
10 Gagauz - Deep Spacer [VASILEK]
11 Yang - Moon Rock [FSOE EXCELSIOR]
12 Estiva - Unowa [STATEMENT!]

13 Stoneface & Terminal - Caligula (Extended Mix) [EUPHONIC]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site