BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 165 (02-06-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 137.54 Mb Views: 1081
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 165 (02-06-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 165 June 2017selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Back2Back, Cosmic Gates on-going compilation series was devised as the at-home testament to the pairs club-rocking exploits. 2007 saw the release of the 3rd volume through Tiëstos Black Hole label. The compilations bring the evocative mix of trance, progressive and electro and stands apart through their use of numerous at-the-time unreleased productions and unique Cosmic Gate edits.

01 Yotto Wilderness Girl [ANJUNADEEP]
02 David Thulin ft. Charmaine Sun Is Rising (Jay Hubbard Remix) [ABOVE ALL]
03 TIME Oberon (Fat Sushi Remix) [WHERE THE HEART IS]

Private Playlist:
04 Dirty South ft. ANIMA! I Swear (Dirty South Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
05 Konstantin Kolyada With You [MONDO]
06 Patrice Bäumel Glutes [AFTERLIFE]
07 Cosmic Gate & JES Fall Into You (Sunny Lax Remix) [WAKE YOUR MIND (BLACK HOLE)]

Big Bang Of The Week:
08 Above & Beyond ft. Justine Suissa Alright Now (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
09 Sander van Doorn Mant Array [DOORN (SPINNIN)]
10 Novan Royal Clipper [FSOE]
11 Super8 & Tab ft. Jonny Rose Falling Into You [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
12 Cosmic Gate ft. Cathy Burton Drifting Away (Album Mix) [BLACK HOLE]

13 Capricorn 20Hz [GLOBAL CUTS]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site