BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 163 (19-05-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 137.57 Mb Views: 1531
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 163 (19-05-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
C.G. Productions: In their homeland, Cosmic Gate has retained a consistent level of chart success. There they have charted no fewer than 7 top 40 singles and further afield scored a UK top 10 smash with Fire Wire. Following the early long-‐players Rythm & Drums and No More Sleep, 2006 saw the release of Earth Mover. This brought a perceptible shift towards edgier, more open span electronic music. The club hits Analog Feel, Should Have Known and I Feel Wonderful followed, as did a Best Album IDMA nomination.

01 Cosmic Gate & JES - Fall Into You (Eskai VIP Intro Mix) [WAKE YOUR MIND (BLACK HOLE)]
02 Unlivian - Infinity [PERPLEXITY]

Private Playlist:
03 Hot Since 82 - Evolve Or Die [MOON HARBOUR]
04 Oiryal - Flight Of Ideas (ID Remix) [MELANCHOLY]
05 Chaxxx - The Blue Sky [BIG TOYS (FREEGRANT)]
06 Joonas Hahmo & K-System - Yámana [STATEMENT!]

Big Bang Of The Week:
07 ALPHA 9 - Higher Place [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
08 Sunny Lax - Pequod [ANJUNABEATS]
09 Danis - Lost (Marcus Santoro Remix) [SKYFALL]
10 Sky T - Firefly [PLEASURE]
11 ID - ID

12 Robert Miles - Children (Dream Version) [DBX]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site